All Artists Events on Sunday, May 25, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Miguel Zenón Quartet with Pedrito Martinez
San Francisco, California
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Die Glocke
Bremen, Germany
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Prinzregenten Theater
Munich, Germany
Friday, March 31, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Philharmonie
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Konzerthaus
Vienna, Austria
Monday, April 3, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Stadthalle
Singen, Germany
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Theater Gutersloh
Gutersloh, Germany
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Alte Oper
Frankfurt, Germany
Friday, April 7, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Konzerthaus
Dortmund, Germany
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Transition Festival 2017
Utrecht, Netherlands
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ TAK Theater
Schaan, Liechtenstein
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Burghof LorrachBurghof Lörrach
Lörrach, Germany
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ De Bijloke
Gent, Belgium
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Kutztown University Presents
Kutztown, PA
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Pullo Center
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Barns at Wolf Trap (3pm)
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Barns at Wolf Trap (8pm)
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Peoples Bank Theatre
Marietta, OH
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Friday, April 28, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Cary Hall
Lexington, MA
Thursday, May 4, 2017
An Evening with Branford Marsalis @ SUNY Potsdam
Potsdam, NY
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, May 12, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Orchestra Hall
Detroit, MI
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Newman Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra @ Chicago Symphony Center